Help me with apartments, artistic and yoga projects and enjoy summer in Vodice, Croatia

Country

Croatia

Favourited 263 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    29/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    97.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 4 days

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

     

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I have few apartments are in vodice Croatia. We are 200m from best beaches in Croatia. Hundreds of near by islands. It has nature and summer fun. Tisno the home off music festivals is 6km away. My name is marko, I’m 37. Love kayaking, sea, hiking, sports and good food and wine. 420 friendly. Basically need help with maintaining property. Greeting guests. Apartments only opened in August 2019. Need help setting up programs. Yoga, nature hiking. Setting up webpages. Also a artistic person would be great. Have a wood oven barbecue house and a outdoor bar top that I would like to mosaic tile. You will get your own apartment.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help around the house
    Art Projects
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Well......Dalmatia is paradise. Vodice is in a unbelievable position. You will learn a relaxed lifestyle in nature. Hundreds of near by islands. Kayaks and bikes available to guest. Can show the history, food of this country.

  • Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

    Host has indicated that they will pay at least the minimum hourly wage of their country for each hour worked and that accommodation will also be provided. They are asking for help with a business or business activity. Contact the host directly via the site messenger for more information and details about the wage provided. Any arrangements should be agreed in advance with your host.

  • Help

    Help

    As per above. I’m independent host who has 3apartments. Basically 10-12 hrs a week. I work along side you. Do not expect you to do something I wouldn’t do. Helping upkeep of property, greeting guests. Enjoy the summer

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Your own apartment with bathroom. Communal laundry, bar area, outdoor kitchen. Food and wine available all time. 1 main meal a day prepared.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Basically it’s mostly free time. Beautiful nature. Habited and uninhabited islands. Kayak or cheap ferry. Bike trails everywhere through vodice. Krka national park, 15km away. Split , sibenik, zadar all within 30mins. Music festivals at tisno all summer. 6km from 1883

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 264918628233