Help us with our girls during July in Penedés, zone of wines, very beautiful zone, Catalonia, Spain.

Country

Spain

Favourited 20 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    23/07/2018

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Pere, Elena, Carla (12) and Alba (10). We live in a little village, 50km from Barcelona and 20km from the beach. The zone we live is Penedés, zone of wines, very beautiful zone. We live in a house with garden and swimming-pool in a quiet village and we have a dog.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are an open and friendly family, who will be pleased to show you our culture and traditions. In exchange of your help, we would provide you food and accommodation.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for an english speaker girl to take care of our girls from Monday to Friday in the mornings from 23th July to 8th August. During summer holidays girls wake up late in the morning, so you will have to stay with them, since they wake up to we arrive home, about 15h. You will have lunch with girls. In the afternoons you will have free time. We would like a happy and friendly girl who likes children.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    spanish, catalán and english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a house where you will have your own bedroom and you will share bathroom with girls. We live in a little village 50 km from Barcelona and 20 km from the beach. There is train and bus to get to Barcelona. The zone we live is Penedes, zone of wine and cava. It is a beautiful zone full of vineyards. Our village has 800 persons but is 4km from Villafranca del Penes, a big village.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We would appreciate that the workawayer has driving license and non smoking person. We have experiences with aupairs in the last three summers and were beautiful experiences.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Carla and Alba
Our family with dog
Our family
Host ref number: 263253139558