Help on our small farm in Diessen, Germany

Country

Germany

new host  

Favourited 10 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    26/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I have a small farm with a lot of potential for expansion, lots of children and lots of animals and I would be delighted if you could help ❤️ The Ammersee is very close and the mountains can be reached in an hour, there is a lot of nature to see and enjoy!

    Ein kleiner Hof mit viel ausbaupotential, vielen Kindern und vielen Tieren habe ich und würde mich über hilfe freuen ❤️
    Der ammersee ganz in der Nähe und die Berge in einer Stunde erreichbar gibt es bei uns viel Natur zu sehen und zu genießen!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Farmstay help
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Country life, insight into my work as an artist, a lot of surrounding art and cultural sites.

    Landleben, Einblick in meine Arbeit als Künstlerin, viel umgebende Kunst- und Kulturstätten.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    In terms of structural engineering, I can use everything from roofers to bricklayers, drywall construction, heating installers, painters and electricians at any time.

    Bautechnisch kann ich vom Dachdecker über Maurer, Trockenbau, Heizungsinstallsteur, Maler, Elektriker jederzeit alles brauchen.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A room in the middle of family life, i.e. eating and everyday integration into the family if desired.

    Ein Raum inmitten des familiengeschehens, das heißt essen und Alltags-Integration in die Familie soweit gewünscht.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I am happy about courageous, independent, people with their own ideas, who like children and are fond of animals. If you are interested in horses, you can also explore forests and fields on horseback.

    Ich freue mich über mutige, selbständige, Menschen mit Eigenen ideen, die Kinder mögen und tierlieb sind.
    Gerne pferde interessiert, dann lassen sich Wald und Feld auch zu Pferd erkunden von uns aus.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche


Host ref number: 249874141288