Come and help me with dog-sitting Huskies and enjoy cultural exchange in Oberlgatt, Switzerland

Country

Switzerland

Favourited 418 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    22  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    29/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I looking for someone who’s able to look after my flat/house and the dogs (3 huskies) when I'm not at home. You should like outdoor activity and sport. You will have the opportunity to learn a new language(s). I living in a quiet area next to the Wild Life protected area behind the Zurich Airport where the people speaks German. I am able to communicate English, German, French and Portuguese.

    Importantly:
    In the summer they needs less to walk compare to the wintertime. As soon as getting colder, as more active are the Huskys.
    I looking for someone who can stay long term. I prefer for a guys because to hold 3 Huskys needs power.
    The place where i live is quiet and by Public transportation about in 30min away from the City of Zurich.

    I do not answer any requests without picture on your profile.
    The offer: Room have a 1 1/2 size bed, Closet, own Toilet/Shower and i do provide food (weekend is limited) and a bike.

    Cheers Tommy

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Animal Care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    As much I can, i show you the beauty of this country

  • Help

    Help

    Dog-Sitting. If this what you are looking for and you have any doubt, feel free to contact me for more information. On the Photos you can see ours huskies, your room and myself.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate
    Portuguese: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Modern Single room, a Bike and a lot of freedom

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    This is a gay friendly place.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3-5 hours a day / look at the infomation- max 25 hours/week

Guest and Workawayer room

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (4.7)

Communication: (4.7)





















Host ref number: 198686797584