Help our family in Dalian, one of the most beautiful seaside cities in the north of China

Country

China

Favourited 147 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    5  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/05/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    92.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Dear Friends,

    Our host family is located at Dalian, One of the most beautiful seaside cities at northeast of China. We accommodate in apartment of a beautiful residence community that located at seaside road which is only 10 minutes away from seaside by bus.

    There are 3 rooms and 2 rest rooms at our department and three members in our family. Father 42 years old who is working at China Shipping group Dalian ; Mother is also 42 years old who is Owner of a cultural exchange company. Mainly in charge of international business which need to communicate with global clients. My son’s name is RUIQI and his English name is Ricky. He is 5 years old now. It's going to 6 years old 2020. We have started to invited foreigner since he was 1 year old. There were came from France, Germany, Finland,Spain, South Africa and USA. We are very interesting to invite different nationality volunteer to share different cultural and language. Me and my husband spoken fluent English and I spoken some French also. Ricky can communicate by English also.

    We’d like to say welcome to China and welcome to our host family.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Our family was interested in travel, sports, music, movie and cooking. We are very familiar to friends & family members; we can be suitable for each other as earlier as possible. Above all, we have confidence that our young families can meet the satisfaction of most friends accordingly.
    Also we can show you more details of Dalian & China, and make you to love this city & country from bottom of heart.

  • Help

    Help

    Since our infant came to the world on 2014, We focused our main power on the new members of our family. With growing up of our infant, we are returning to our previous various relaxed life style. Also, under our raising plan, we intended to mixed some foreign culture into Ricky’s growing period; enable him to open his character, emotion, intelligence and sports skills etc. During staying at our home at Dalian, We hope to exchange cultures with you on language stay, cooking of your home country style food, and sports and so on.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English and some French

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer you 3 meals per day(it's better that you can cook for yourself) and a privet room, and share the shower room with the family.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Chinese language class 4 semester hours per week. And a calligraphy class per week

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week





Host ref number: 196863269149