We live on a small piece of the world at the end of the world on the beautiful island of Moorea, French Polynesia

Country

French Polynesia

Favourited 65 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    90.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 10 days

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Fatima and Olivier, we live on a small piece of the world at the end of the world;) The beautiful island of MOOREA located in the archipelago of the Society in French Polynesia. Our troupe consists of 4 boys Bilel, Ismael, Imrane and Teiki; There are also the animals, Maru and Mila the dogs, Mihirani the cat, Zadig and Voltaire the rabbits. Presentations are made! Otherwise, they are all nice; except the cat you have to be wary of ... (joke) We buy a big house, with a lot of work, we have a vegetable garden (faaapu), our gremlins the youngest at 4, and we work in the social both. Seniors study in France all year long. So there is room often. It is that it takes full time all that! Oops! I forgot we love traveling but as it is not possible, it is said that the trip could come to us;). We're waiting for you !


    Iaorana ,
    Nous sommes Fatima et Olivier ,nous vivons sur un petit bout de monde au bout du monde ;)
    La magnifique île de MOOREA située dans l’archipel de la Société en Polynesie Française.
    Notre troupe se compose de 4 garçons Bilel , Ismaël , Imrane et Teiki ; ils y’a aussi,les animaux ;Maru et Mila les chiens , Mihirani le chat , Zadig et Voltaire les lapins .
    Les présentations sont faites !
    Sinon bah ont est tous sympa ; sauf le chat dont il faut se méfier... (blague )
    On a acheter une grande maison , avec pas mal de travaux , on possède un jardin potager (faaapu),notre gremlins le plus jeune à 4 ans , et nous travaillons dans le social tout les deux . Les aînés étudient en France toute l’année .
    Donc y’a de la place souvent .

    C’est que ça prend plein temps tout ça !

    Oups ! J’oubliai on adore voyager mais comme en c’est pas possible ;on c’est dit que le voyage pouvait venir à nous ;).
    On t’attend !

    maeva e manava

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We live in Polynesia for over 6 years, we know the postcard and its reverse;)
    We are lovers, passionate Fenua.

    On vie en Polynesie depuis plus de 6 ans ,on en connais la carte postale et son envers ;)
    On est des amoureux,des passionnés du Fenua .

  • Help

    Help

    We need thumbs, cleaning, small jobs, animal care, garden maintenance, baby sitting, meal preparation we like to discover specialties of the world!

    On a besoin de coup pouce , ménage ,petit travaux , soin aux animaux , entretien du jardin , baby sitting ,préparation de repas on aime découvrir des spécialités du monde !

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Français, Polonais , Anglais

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    There are two bedrooms upstairs, one with a double bed and the other with two single beds.
    You have your own bathroom with toilet.
    A cozy little library corner
    It is therefore a big house with garden.

    On a deux chambres à l’etage , une avec un lit double l’autre avec deux lit simple .
    Tu dispose de ta propre salle de bain avec WC .
    Un petit coin bibliothèque cosy
    C’est donc une grande maison avec jardin .

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are located in Maharepa, central point for the island.
    Trade at 10 minutes on foot.
    Airports / Ferry Terminal 20 minutes
    Bus stop 5 minutes

    On est situé à Maharepa,point centrale pour l’ile.
    Commerce à 10 minutes à pied .
    Aéroports /quai Ferry à 20 minutes
    Arrêt de bus 5 minutes

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 185797912251