Welcome Home. Permaculture lovers , artists , Mother Earth Warriors, Jinan, Korea

Country

South Korea

Favourited 161 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/10/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    2733

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a Mother Earth warrior. Work for Peace, Live for Love.

    I am an artist, social entrepreneur, Environment activist, Human right activist, Nature lover, Vipassana Meditator, and H u m a n.

    I would like live in a simple way but fully. I live in an abandoned house in country side alone, Jinan, Korea. ( Near Dhamma Korea Vipassana Meditation center, 5 mins on foot. )
    If you come to Korea for the silence meditation course, Please come and visit for tea.

    And if you are interested in Workaway ;
    My concern is not to make new place.
    I would like to revive with good energy with art and creativity. Anything from your pure heart is welcome. I have a small organic farm so you can do farming. Or some carpentering would be awesome. Or we can do painting together.

    I also try to make simple, healthy, Vegan Korean food. I will offer food and accomodation but sometimes there are not many things to do. So you can share some food or cook together.

    I have a kitty so if you have a cat allergy, you shoud take care of yourself. But if you like a cat, you will love my cat :)

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Art project

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Art, permaculture, simple life, Korea Vegan food, meditation, Korea Village life, and Healthy organic life.

  • Help

    Help

    looking for help in House maintenance, carpentry, permaculture skills, and Art.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    korean, English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will stay in the meditation and art studio. Sorry No bed but Mattress and Sleeping bag or blankets will provided. I will offer Korean Vegan food. But if you like to cook, I love to share.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I don’t have a personal car, but you can take a local bus.

    Mt, Maisan trekking ( by local bus)
    Jeon ju trip ( by bus), camping, trail walking ( we have beautiful trails )
    Jinseng Spa, etc

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 176791237444