Help with my little baby, share our family life and enjoy beautiful Marseille, France

Country

France

new host  

Favourited 19 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    25/02/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 8 days

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi dear workawayers !

    I'm Yasmina and with my husband Arthur we live in Marseille, a beautiful city in the south of France. We have an adorable little boy, Lenny, 6 months old, and we're seeking some help, someone who will be able to take care of my baby when needed.

    We leave in a cosy apartment in the city center, we are near by every attraction the city can offer : beaches, restaurant, bars, Calanques National Park. Indeed Marseille is surrounded by a beautiful nature that offers you many possibilities of outdoors activities (swimming, hiking, climbing, sailing, fishing...)!

    Be welcome to our home !

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We want to exchange languages (English, French, Spanish) and share family life. We are looking to welcome someone willing to become part of our familly, sharing lots of stories. We can teach you french. You could learn about french culture, food, language and will be able to explore this beautiful part of the mediterranean cost in the South of France, both enjoying the city life and the nature around us. It is quite possible to practice fishing with us and kayaking during the weekends.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for someone who can help us with childcare, who can spend some time with our son Lenny (7 months). My husband and I will be here to help, there's always one of us at home.

    Meals will be taken together whenever possible, but it is not an obligation for the volunteers who will have free access to the kitchen if they prefer to cook. Otherwise we will prepare the meals and serve it.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, French

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private room

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    During your four free days you will be free to go for a walk, go biking, enjoy the nature, or go out in town, or stay with us … Up to you.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 155247934591