Some help with babysitting and around our home in Eschenlohe, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 11 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 5 days

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi Everybody,
    I live with my 3yrs old son in a nice flat in eschenlohe it's near garmisch-partenkirchen.
    We live in the middle of the mountains, and there are a lot of beautiful nice lakes.
    I work 5 days in week in the morning and after I pick up the little from the kindergarten.
    My flat needs a ground cleaning and it would be great to make all clean and create the kidroom with colors or paintings i need a regal for his books perhaps to build one...and sometimes to help carry the little one, pick him up from the kindergarten and watch a little bit. Also the balcony needs a little bit love­čśé
    When the kindergarten is closed i need someone to look for him from 8:30 to 13:30 bit he's a handsom lovely little boy he loves new people and is very open minded.

    You can live in the kidroom you have his bed 90x200m and we share bath-, livingroom and kitchen.

    It would be great when you can cook for us sometimesÔŁĄ

    You are very flexible with cleaning times, and with carrying the boy we can make a fix time or also flexible.

    I would love to host someone and when I have time I will show you a little bit around the area.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We live in the middle of the mountain, it's a big tourist here but eschenlohe is a little bit outside and not so full.
    We have great hiking, biking and climbing tours here and a lota of beautiful lakes...it is a very big tourist region...the zugspitze, eibsee is called the Bavarian Caribbean.

  • Help

    Help

    I need help in babysitting, in the flat cleaning it needs a little bit groundcleaning,
    I need help to make the kids room lovely, to build a book regal and the balcony also needs a bit love.
    it would be great when you sell my old things at a fleamarket.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    german and english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You can stay in the kids room it has a 90x200m bed, a big shrank and we share the livingroom, bathroom and kitchen.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 149328749167