Help with house chores and babysitting in our family house in Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 8 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/01/2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we are a small family in the black forest with a 10 weeks old daughter Paula and our small chihuahua- dog
    we are self employed working family from home, Rene has a calibration office and Me - Daniela I am a steel trader also working from home..

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    we could show you our way of life in germany... at the weekends we could travel to nice places within germany for example Düsseldorf, Munich.... you can have our car in agreement if you would like to visit for yourself some places in germany or with us together..

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    - we need help in the house like cleaning, washing, cooking (we appreciate vegan and vegetarian food), babysitting or playing.. go for a walk with the dog

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    Slovenian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    you have your own room with a bed with everything inside.. we have a house 110m2.. you can feel like you are at your home.. our Fridge is yours, we buy this food what you also like to eat

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    like mentioned, you can also take our car or we can drive you there were you are interested for..
    you should feel like hour family member :)

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    we can arrange a desk and all what you need for your work online

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    yes--depends how big It is

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    depends what you have?!;)

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 144438456848