Help in our home and little farm and become part of the family in Chella, Valencia, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 238 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    23  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    03/06/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We aré a spanish family who live in the countryside. We aré four Mar the little one, Carla the big one. Cris the mummy and Gabi the Dady. We live with our two dogs, cats, chickens and Donkeys. We run alittle bussines of rental house here at the farm. We have an organic garden. We love plants and trees , animals, Meeting new friends, and have fun , sing dance o whatever make us laughing and enjoy ourselves.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Staying with us will give you the opportunity to share an ilusión, live in a peaceful and beautiful área. Learn about spanish culture, food, our particular way of living, and of course if you aré willing to learn Spanish We will try our best to make you improve and turn you a little crazy

  • Help

    Help

    There aré always plenty of things to do from helping to clean the rental houses, general maintenance of the house, pruning, weeding , landscaping, takin care of an animals, babysitting, teaching lenguages ( french , english or whatever ). If you like cooking is always welcomed.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    We are interested in learning french and english. We can help you with your spanish skills

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer a room for two people and our entire house We would like that you become part of the family.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    If you like hiking, riding a bike through the mountains this is a special place, the house is quite isolated. It is 16 km from the nearest town so if you like to get lost this is your place.Here doesn't get public transport

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    The road that takes home is very bumpy, and sandy, anyway with a normal car you get there easily

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (4.5)

















Host ref number: 138256261741