Busy doctor, looking for a hand around house and with my cats, in Rome, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 427 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    5  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    07/09/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    177

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    i'm a 55 y.o. medic doctor. i live in Rome , Italy in an 150 square meter flat .My only company is a cute cats : Nuvola 14 y.o. , Bruffolo 8 y.o. , AnnaBianca 7 y.o. , Gigliola 3 y.o. , Nick 1 y.o. and Chico 1 y.o. . to be a doctor in Italy often is a very hard occupation. it is realy common to spend all the night as a guard doctor officer , i often come back at home very tired without even sleep at all . that realy worries me is that is hard for me some times to care such much as needed my cats . if i could find some help to that i would be happy medic doctor . That's all i could wish and i hope to find possible responce . what is needed ... many tasks have realy to do with this .
    1. feed the cats tice a day .
    2. clean treir toillets .
    3. set the mesy house .
    4. play with them.
    oh what fine it would be if you could cook wash the dishes and all other household .
    thanks all of you i am sure i can hope to some help from you . I allways answer to all responces kindly.
    At your free time there are planty things to do .
    1. there are many parks near my house . You can go there for joking , play football, or find friends to talk etc.
    2. Rome is the city of the centures you could take , the bus , metro and go at the center in twenty minutes . Collosseo , many museums , old city, and many other worthly places are waitting you .
    3. you could read serf in internet or pass your time in every way you like.

    That i can offer is a room - (with attached bathroom and toilet) for the volunteers , a single bed or a double bed if you are a couple . all the expendetures of the meal and breackfast.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    I need help to mainten my 5 adorable cats and keep my house clean and steady. And cook,.. and of course it would be nice if happened to speak native english or french you could aditionaly help me increase my knoledge in that.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Greek, Italian, English, french

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    One room with a double bed with attached bathroom and toilet. Meal and breakfast of course.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There are plenty sites in Rome and mueseum to visit. I am at center of Rome and there are buses and trams for everywhere..

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Host ref number: 136338152727

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more