Be part of our happy, easy going family near Turin, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 18 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    26/03/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Dear workawayer, we are a family composed by mother, father, a 5-year-old daugther and a little son 11 months old.
    We are a happy and easy going family, with a special attention and love to nature: we are vegetarian and at our home live many animals: 1 dog, 3 cat, 2 horses, 2 little goats, 2 donkeys, 3 goose, some bees. Therefore, our au pair should not be afraid of animals or have allergies to them (but no help is required in animal care!!)
    Often we spend time in visiting places of natural interest, sometime horseriding.
    We live in a nice small hamlet 40 km away from Turin (north west of Italy), surrounded by green landscape
    Both parents works all day long (7.30-17) from monday to friday.
    The 5 years old dougther is homeschooler.
    During week-end often we spend time
    visiting places of natural or cultural interest near Turin, sometime horseriding.
    The main motivation that led us to look for an au pair is the opportunity to learn something new from another culture and to improve our language skills (specially english for our 5 year old daughter).
    The main occupations required to the au paur will be play with the 5-year-old dougther (preferably in english) and a little help in home activities. No specifical schedule is required, so we can decide it according to aupair need. We are quite far from big town, so we can let the aupair more day free to visit touristic places in the city.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The advantages for the au pair is to learn Italian and to visit our land (Tourin and north west of Italy) both in our company or in his freetime.
    Eventually, if the au pair like it, he can horseriding with our horses

  • Help

    Help

    We would like that the au pair principally take care and play in english with the 5 years old dougther to improve her english end eventually a little help in housework.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Italian, but we need an au pair good in speaking english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a nice small hamlet 40 km away from Tourin (north west of Italy), surrounded by green landscape.
    The au pair will live in our house, in a single room. We have 2 bathroom, to share.
    We are vegetarian.
    We are no smoker and would like a no smoke au pair

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week. No special scedule is required, since mommy is at home in the period within the au pair is required

Host ref number: 133563862888