Help me organising my household, sorting my little private storage (for 2 Classic cars) and cleaning the Garage

Country

Germany

Favourited 45 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    4  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/01/2018

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    1.
    I'm male, 53 years, work full time, live alone in a 2 family house in Bad Neustadt (the second floor is rented). I am electronics engineer. I can offer a separate guestroom with shower and toilet for guests. My english ist not so good, but I think we can we can communicate, if we will do this.
    I have no problem with young people, but prefer guests in mature age.
    In short, spring, I am moving. I bought a small farm and want to restore it for my purposes (Classic Cars and other handmade things).
    2.
    I sell my house and I will buy another one. Therefore I can`t give you accurate informations, when I need a workaway. Living in my house ( that one, where I live now) is possible included 09/2015. I don`t know, if I can start to work in the next house. I will write the Date here, if I know it exactly.

    NACHTRAG / SUPPLEMENT :
    Sobald ich weiß, wann ich im neuen Haus mit dem Arbeiten beginnen kann, werde ich es hier eintragen. Zuerst werden einige Arbeiten an Strom und Wasserversorgung nötig sein. Danach werden Bad, WC, Schlafräume und Küche renoviert
    ADDENDUM / SUPPLEMENT:
    As soon as I know when I can start in the new house with the work, I will submit it here. First, some work on electricity and water supply will be needed. After bath, toilet, bedrooms and kitchen are renovated.

    Ich brauche Hilfe im Haushalt, sortieren meines kleines Lagers (2 Oldtimer) und zum Grundreinigung in der Garage.
    Ich bin männlich, 53 Jahre, arbeite Vollzeit, lebe in einem zwei Familienhaus in 97616 Bad Neustadt (das zweite Stockwerk ist vermietet). Ich bin Elektroniker. Ich kann ein Gästezimmer mit separatem WC und Dusche für Gäste anbieten. Mein English ist nicht so gut, aber ich denke man kann sich verständigen, wenn man will.
    Ich habe kein Problem mit jungen Leuten, bevorzuge aber Gäste in reiferem Alter.
    In Kürze, Frühjahr, werde ich umziehen. Ich habe einen kleinen Bauernhof gekauft und will ihn für meine Zwecke (Oldtimer, Schrauben und Basteln) restaurieren.
    2.
    Ich werde mein Haus verkaufen und ein anderes kaufen. Deshalb kann ich keine genauen Angaben machen, wann ich erneut einen Gast aufnehmen kann.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Building
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Other

  • Help

    Help

    can you help me with my work in storage and garage. This are not physically heavy work.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Deutsch und ein wenig englisch

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Gastroom with separate Shower and WC and a little Kitchen. One bed 160cm x 200 cm, for one or two People.

    Gästezimmer mit separater Dusche und WC und einer kleinen Küche. Ein Bett 160cm x 200 cm, für eine oder zwei Personen

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    From my home to Railwaystation you go 3-5 minutes. To the City you go 8Min. You also can take the bus. You can go to the highway A71 are 5min. A nice swimming bath is only 6-8min to go.
    We can together make a trip....
    You can write too through this website.

    Bad Neustadt is a town in northern Bavaria, Germany. It is the capital of the Rhön-Grabfeld district in Lower Franconia. It is situated on the rivers Fränkische Saale and Brend, near the Rhön Mountains, 30 km north of Schweinfurt, and 47 km southeast of Fulda.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    may be one day from two to three hours, may be one hour, may be free, it is variable



Host ref number: 117131388828