Help at a horse-breeding and holiday farm in north Jutland, Denmark

Country

Denmark

Favourited 154 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    04/01/2021

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

     

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We emigrated to Denmark a few days ago and bought a very old farm with many buildings and 4 ha of land in north Jutland
    We have some horses and Steinbacher fighting geese
    It is planned to create a farm in this beautiful area.
    Horse breeding, sale, and training if necessary, also a pension stall is possible.


    Wir sind vor wenigen Tagen nach Dänemark ausgewandert und haben in nordjütland einen sehr alten Bauernhof mit vielen Gebäuden und 4 ha Land gekauft
    Wir haben einige Pferde und steinbacher kampfgänse
    Geplant ist in dieser schönen Gegend einen entstehen zu lassen.
    Pferdezucht, Verkauf, und Ausbildung ggf auch ein Pension Stall ist möglich.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay help
    Help around the house
    Animal Care

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    There are many sights
    Country and people met
    Getting to know the Danish lifestyle ... Just like how

    Es gibt sehr viele Sehenswürdigkeiten
    Land und Leute kennengelernt
    Die dänische Lebensweise kennen lernen.... Genau wie wie

  • Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

    Host has indicated that they will pay at least the minimum hourly wage of their country for each hour worked and that accommodation will also be provided. They are asking for help with a business or business activity. Contact the host directly via the site messenger for more information and details about the wage provided. Any arrangements should be agreed in advance with your host.

  • Help

    Help

    We are simply looking for helpers who support us
    Against cost and logi

    Max about 4 hours a day

    We need help in the field of horses ....
    Training, beritt ... care
    House and yard renovation, carpenters, roofers .... ect


    Wir suchen einfach Helfer die uns unterstützen

    Max ca 4 Std pro Tag

    Wir benötigen Hilfe im Bereich Pferde....
    Ausbildung, beritt... Versorgung
    Haus und Hof Sanierung, zimmermänner, Dachdecker....ect

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Single room
    With families connection

    Hey I can cook great ... German home cooking .... In Denmark ......
    But I am happy if sometimes someone else is creative in the kitchen.
    Food is, or is provided .... All shopping through us.

    There is also the possibility to use one of our caravans as accommodation since we plan something like a farmers campsite, incl. Shower toilet.


    Zimmer Einzel
    Mit Familien Anschluss

    Hey ich kann super kochen... Deutsche Hausmannskost.... In Dänemark......
    Freue mich aber wenn ggf auch mal ein anderer in der Küche kreativ ist.
    Essen ist, bzw wird gestellt.... Alle einkaufe durch uns.

    Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit einen unserer Wohnwagen als Unterkunft zu nutzen da wir so etwas wie einen Bauerncampingplatz planen,inkl. Dusche WC.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Campingwagen
Host ref number: 112465735927