Vanita

aus: Indien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bhutan, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, China, East Timor, Indien, Indonesien, Japan, Kambodscha, Kyrgyzstan ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    10.04.2015 - 09.04.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    185

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I am a full time backpacker (quit my job in 2014 and have been traveling ever since) + illustrator, doodler and wall artist. Traveling and stamping my art in as many countries as possible is my dream and I hope this site helps me with it!

    If you need artists for wall murals, illustrations and graphic design projects for the promotion of your hostel/guesthouse/hotel/restaurant and anything else, please do write me! I would be always be willing to help you in whichever way possible during my stay there, mainly art projects but also other basic chores around your place, reception work, taking care of your area in your absence, etc. I am always interested in meeting and talking to people from everywhere, curious to know about different stories and perceptions and exchange some of my own. So maybe i could also help with entertaining the other guests, interacting with them and helping them with things to see around, and anything else that you might need, alongwith my art volunteering there. At the same time, i would like to believe i make your place better, prettier and a bit more interesting to live in, with artworks and decorations all around :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Graphic design/art projects
    Help with digital media
    Basic Help in and around the house
    Meeting, interacting and talking with people/ guests/ etc.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Hindi: Fließend

  • Alter

    30

  • Nationalität

    indian

  • Was noch ...

    My Facebook ART Page:
    Www.facebook.com/visualspeak
    Instagram account with my doodles done during my travels:
    Vanita.iyer

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback