Need help on teaching English, math, games and songs to my children in Kyrgyzstan

Country

Kyrgyzstan

Bisher 63 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1400

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Bakytbek. I work and live in Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan. I have been traveling around the world and staying in hostels/hotels and always wanted to open my own guest house one day. I opened a guest house in summer 2018 in my newly built house. It is guest house/homestay . I am specifically interested in people who can:

    - teach me a certain thing (e.g I am interested 3D Animation, cartoon animation, photoshop, video editing, IT etc.)
    - teach and help me certain aspects of the hotel/hostel management
    - teach my kids English words and spend some time with them. They are 7, 5, 3 and 1 years old daughters.
    - help me with online things: website, social media, booking and airbnb
    - Help me in the garden (in spring)
    - If you know to work with wood, I need your skills;
    - you can offer me anything that you would like to offer and share and we can see how we can come up with concrete project.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will get following befefit from me: free staying in new house; free dinner; free cultural exchange; communication with local people; learning cultural things, such as cooking, sewing, visiting and communicating with my parents in the village (if possible).

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    If you have strong desire and have experience one of the fields bellow, please, contact me: building/setting up a website for the hostel/guesthouse, startup ideas, and promote the hostel online; someone who can set up marketing; make travel products, such as: maps, blogs for the hostels; someone who can teach my children English; somone who can teach me doing business; or if you have any idea/suggestions to share with me.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Kyrgyz: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    My house has 5 bedrooms, 2 living rooms, kitchen, balcony, 1 playground room, 2 bathrooms and rooms are more then enough for everyone. I can provide you a bed, clean new sheets, pillows that you will sleep comfortably.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    My house is very close to the center of Bishkek. It is very close to Osh bazaar (10 min by marshrutka), Dordoi bazaar (10-15 min by marshrutka), city center 10 min by marshrutka.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2 weeks, 5 hours in a day, 5 days in a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)










Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 599931229787