Zineb

aus: Marokko

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2020 - 30.11.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    683

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello there!! I'm Zineb from Morocco, currently studying in Spain. Two years ago I decided to quit my job for a gap year during which I've had incredible volunteering experiences in Malaysia, Turkey, and Morocco, and now I'm glad to be back here. Currently doing my 2nd Master's degree in Spain, I've decided to use the next upcoming months to immerse into the Spanish culture and discover deeply the country's beauty.
    I'm passionate about social work, creativity, and innovation. I'm a fast learner, active, and very sociable. I really enjoy the outdoors, hiking, camping, and sports. I'm always looking forward to meeting new people, discovering new things, and stepping out of my comfort zone.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am an adventurer at heart. Travel is one of my true ambitions in life, to be able to experience and appreciate life in its different ways can be anything from enlightening to euphoric for me.
    I am pretty much very flexible and open-minded and I'm good at various activities.
    Having studied and worked in Project Management, Entrepreneurship and innovation, Marketing and Events, I can be of big help in any of those fields or other related to Business if needed.
    I am very sociable, I can definitely help with guests if you run a hostel, a restaurant, or a business of some kind, I've gained good experience in that while volunteering in three hostels before.
    I've worked in the events and communication fields so I can also help organize and lead events! And I know my way around in Photoshop, Illustrator and InDesign. I've done a variety of stuff, from posters to logos to websites and social media material.
    With some basic instruction, I'm capable of manual activities like gardening and farming, which I really enjoyed during my first volunteering experience on a farm in Turkey. I'm always looking to pick up new skills and learn more.
    I also have an experience with animal care during one of my volunteering projects in Malaysia, I loved it and it only made my love for animals go deeper.
    I'm a fast learner, flexible, open-minded, hardworking and creative person, and anything I have never done before, I'm excited to learn about and gain experience doing!
    Looking forward to hearing from you!!!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Arabic: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    28

  • Nationalität

    Moroccan

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback