• Indien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (4)

Email verified
Top Workawayer


  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Hello wonderful people of Turkey,
    I am doing a solo backpacking trip through Turkey from mid of December, 2023 to mid of January, 2024. I would be starting my journey from Germany.

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Egypt - von Dez 2024 bis Jan 2025
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I am a fun loving person, interested in meeting new people and knowing them. Doing adventure activities and exploring new places also excite me.

    I love meeting people from other countries, listening to travel stories and learning about other cultures. In reality I'm not a talkitive person, but after meeting so many people from different backgrounds I've many Things now to talk about. I like long deep immersive conversations about life, spirituality and philosophical discussions. 😇

    I have been using Couchsurfing since last 2 years for short term stays with hosts from different cultural backgrounds and like to hear their life experiences. It has been a wonderful experience till now and I've lived and hosted with around 20 hosts from different nationalities.

    I go out every weekend for hiking with several others in Nordrhein Westfalen region of Germany, which is where I currently live. I try to go biking/mountain biking 🚴 as and when I find enthusiastic people around. I have recently discovered my interest for Kayaking and Canoeing 🚣. I am a registered paragliding pilot and wish to learn this sport further 🪂.

    Horse riding 🐎, Sea Surfing, Scuba diving and Sky ☁ diving are few of the things I wish to learn in the near future...

    Regularly doing yoga 🧘‍♀️, meditating 💭, eating healthy 🥗are a part of my daily routine to stay fit and try and enjoy every moment of life.

  • Interessengebiete

    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Yoga / Wellness
    Segeln / Boote
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Kochen & Backen
    Kunst & Design

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Hindi: Fließend
    Marathi: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Gujarati: Grundkenntnisse
    Niederländisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    i would be happy to teach or have conversations in English language. Also if you are interested to learn Hindi language, which is most widely spoken language in India.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    By profession, I am an architect working un Germany since two years. I could help you with suggestions to design your house, seminar hall, garden, landscape and other such spaces.

    But i would like to help out my hosts in all the things which I haven't yet tried and learn them because I believe learning new things and accepting challenges helps you grow.

    I would be interested to work in your farm, gardening, taking care and learning to horse ride.

    I am also open to help cooking, and playing with children, teaching English and other such activities.

    Feel free to contact me, as I am always looking for new stuff.

  • Alter


  • Was noch ...

    I can share my flying experiences since I am a licensed paragliding pilot but i still wish to continue learning this sport further, to be able to fly independently without the instructor guiding me on the radio... 😃

    Here's my YouTube video -

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I mostly prefer eating vegetarian and sometimes eggs.