Nathaly

  • Argentinien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (4)

Facebook verified
Top Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (11)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    I'm traveling for 2 years being a workawayer to meet local people and do something helpful everywhere I go!

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Spain
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello community!

    Soy Nat 👋🏼 I'm 35 years old and I was born in Caracas, Venezuela. I lived in Buenos Aires for 7 years until one good day I decided to quit my 40-hour-a-week job to get my backpack and travel.

    Since then I have been in Europe for almost 2 years starting in Spain then in France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Austria, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Croatia and now I'm back in Spain.

    It has been a very pleasant experience to combine my trip with volunteering because it's a great way to learn about me, life, give my hand to help with many different projects, meet local people and other travelers.

    I love to travel and travel slowly. Knowing the lifestyle like a local, knowing and understanding its people and learning about their culture ... that is the true wealth of traveling for me and to be honest I have been very lucky to always be able to travel. Since I was a child, my parents taught me to work to get what we want, whatever it is, I'm very grateful for that because I have been working to build the life that I choose to live and now I can say that all this journey that brings me here , this present I'm living has been worth it.

    I consider myself a relaxed and adventurous woman. I really enjoy helping, talking and spending time with the people around me and even I'm very outgoing I also have my quiet side and I am very respectful of personal spaces.

    I speak Spanish, English and Italian. If you are interested in learning or practicing your Spanish, count on me.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Erlebnissportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Heimwerken & DIY

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm a publicist by profession, I worked in advertising and marketing agencies for several years and in the last 6 I have dedicated myself to the third sector, working only with NGO and non-profit foundations in raising funds to finance their causes.

    As Workawayer I have done a bit of everything: marketing and online advertising consultancies, hospitality, general cleaning and maintenance, house-sitting, painting, rebuilding, gardening, making wine in an artisan winery, home remodeling, care and maintenance of fruit and vegetable gardens, among other things.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I can teach Spanish and practicing English and Italian

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    35

  • Was noch ...

    I believe that everything in life begins with a geographical place, I was born in a certain place and as I grow I realize that the need to find myself is reflected through travel and sharing experiences with like-minded people.

    I'm very curious, I like to learn new things and I always try to acquire habits that are positive for my well-being. I'm interested in topics related to the spiritual, community aid, empowering people, personal growth, astrology, coaching, meditation, yoga, arts, music and everything that does good to the body and soul.

    I would like to learn more about permaculture and how to have an even more sustainable lifestyle.

    🌺

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback