Come help me with general maintenance on the sunny island Hvar, Croatia

Country

Kroatien

Bisher 376 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.06.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1013

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Are you ready to spend your time on the sunniest Croatian island? I am more than happy to host travelers from all over the world that are ready to experience a unique & authentic Dalmatian life.

    The work includes general help around the house and the garden, and some renovation work to keep the house looking good. This can include keeping the terrain in shape: cutting the grass and keeping the plants and the bushes looking great in the garden; and also help with building on a small scale so that the house maintains its full potential. Work inside the house will include cleaning and tidying and help with the shopping and cooking to keep us all fed during your stay.

    You will stay in the downstairs part of the house, which has its own apartment, kitchen and bathroom.

    I am currently learning Spanish, so I will be more than happy to practice it with you :)

    I AM ONLY POSSIBLE TO HOST YOU FOR A WEEK OR TWO!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    There's lots of potential here, if you want I can help you learn basic words in Croatian, you can truly see how the locals live and work on an island, and you will undoubtedly make new friends with us here.

    Hvar is filled with culture and historical heritage which takes you back hundreds of years. After your stay here you will have dabbled with our unique gastronomy, our beautiful beaches with crystal clear, blue sea and you will want to come back for more!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help gardening which includes maintenance of the swimming pool and volleyball court area too
    Building and renovation in parts of the house
    General maintenance inside the house: cleaning, cooking and tidying
    Cooking and shopping so that meal times are spent together
    I need help from 7.6. to 14.6.2020.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Slovene, Croatian, Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I am offering you a cosy 25m2 apartment which makes up the downstairs of the house.

    It has all the necessities you could need for your stay here. You will have your own kitchen equipped with a stove and an oven with an open plan living room and nestled in the other side of this space is a large bed which accommodates two people, underneath the air conditioning.

    You can slip out onto the private terrace facing the sea where you can take in the fresh smell of pine trees and enjoy the sounds of nature. If you're the sporty type, you can take advantage of the volleyball court located next to the house.

    Just a 5 minutes walk away you can find a few secluded beaches where you can relax without worrying swarms of people.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Hvar has lots to offer which you can fill your free time with: you can go climbing, swimming, snorkeling, wine tasting, sailing or simply explore the magic of the island through the idyllic beaches.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)










Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 728986143242