Joran

  • Belgien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    I'm a Philosophy student so it goes without saying I'm trying to look beyond the ordinary things in life whilst at the same time these ordinary things can also bring a lot of tranquility.
    Before my Philosophy study at the university of Ghent and Brussels I took a gap year to travel to New Zealand and Australia; which was a life changing journey.
    Traveling, now stating a cliché, has always compelled me since it changes the way you see the world by learning new people but also by close encounters with the marvelous wonders of nature.
    In my free time I read a lot, I like to play the piano and guitar, I love drinking coffee with friends, I try to write a bit and I love to go on long walks.
    What brings me happiness is all of the above as well as the profound contemplation of beauty that is there to see for those who are open for it.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Since I'm living in the capital of Belgium, namely Brussels, I would love to master French. Because of my love for the Dolce Vita of Italy I would love to learn Italian as well.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachen
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    As I'm studying and reading a lot, all occupations of the mind, I love to balance it with also being connected to my body therefore I've become a reasonably fit person. I love working with my hands. Beside my study I work at two jobs; a bookstore and a (very busy) café, so being dedicated to a job(s) that has a lot of rush is a check. I don't mind doing dirty work since it teaches me to remain humble.
    I 'm very eager to learn about everything because I like to know (and practice) the qualities that make us human.

  • Alter

    23

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Feedback