Irene

  • Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Sweden - von Aug 2022 bis Aug 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi!
    My name is Irene and I am 30 years old! I am from Spain but I really think that we are from all places that we love... ! One of the thinks that I like most is travel so I could be from lots of countries. I lived In Ireland and England.
    On the other hand , here I work as a teacher in my own project " Pepitas de tomate" with four kids at home on the countryide , it is totally amanzing , I am always learnig about these little people. My job is totally vocational so I feel really lucky to do it! What is more I want to improve my skills, share our knowleges, discover new educational ways.. So for that reason at present I am in a life-long training. I am studiying Waldorf pedagogy. Nevertheless, I'm interested in discovering different kind of pedagogies such as : Maria Montessori, Emmi Pikler, Reggio Emilia...So I am introducing on that too.
    I believe that there are many ways to discover the world and to be rewarding. I am a yoga teacher for kids.
    Working abroad is a very good opportunity to put in practice all this things! I did a volunteering in a internacional school in Thailand and I stayed in India helping in an alternative school.
    I live in Spain and one thing that I really enjoy of my place is the wheather, is almost sunny all the time so yo can do lots of thigs out door.. I like hiking , Yoga and climbing. The nature is my way to switch off my mind and also to recover energies!
    I have some hens, dogs, goats, pig, and a doncket. We are a big family farm. I love the sea and I trie to stay close to it always.
    I like painting,drawing and decorating.
    I am really keen on healthy food and good live stile. Nervertheles sometimes I give me a treat!
    I am a open-minded person , I would like to help, learn and share knowledges with people from other places! Also have a good time together! I will try to do my best for that!
    Irene

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I could manage to do gardering , minding or teaching kids, cooking , taking care animals and nature.
    What is more I love painting,decorating and creating cosy places.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would be able to teach spanish a bit of english and I would be open to learn any language.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    31

  • Nationalität

    Spanish

  • Was noch ...

    I could be a voluntare in August!
    If you want any more information please let me know!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback