Help around the house and garden on the beautiful island of Mallorca, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 81 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Helping hand

    We are a German family of 3 and we have 2 lovely, very friendly dogs.
    We live in Spain, Mallorca for over 12 years now and we need a person who can help us around our house and garden.
    Some English native speaker to help reinforce our English.
    Our son aged 15 and visits the village school.
    We all speak German, Spanish and English ( not very well ;-))

    We need help with our animals but also with the garden and house.
    Nothing for city people who are scared of getting their hands dirty.
    Our house is large with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. The kitchen a big livingroom and a wonderful terrace.

    We live in a very peaceful area on the country side. There are no immediate neighbors, we have land around the house with beautiful orange, lemon and olive trees.

    Mallorca is very nice and warm with a lot of beautiful beaches but also wonderful views on the mountains.
    Perfect for hiking,trekking, swimming, cycling ..... for outdoors activities ;-)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    However we live in Mallorca and you will be able to experience the Spanish culture also through our native Spanish friends.
    Practis your level of German or Spanish.
    We live in a multicultural way and are very open to share our language knowledge with you.
    We have a variety of fruit trees, plant a couple of vegetables and have wildgrowing herbs.
    You would also learn other skills needed on the countryside like taking care of the animals.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for native English speakers to come and help around the house, animal care, teaching English etc. Ideally we would like to find someone who are happy to share our home, enjoy our relaxed lifestyle, bbq and pool while helping us both in and outdoors. Cooking etc.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    German: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    English: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own bedroom and bathroom.
    We have Wifi in and around the house.
    You will be surrounded by animals ( dogs ) wherever you go ;)
    Except your bedroom!!! 😉
    We are looking for people who are happy to help use with the cooking.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You will have some free time to discover Mallorca which is a very popular tourist destination.
    On weekends, we usually like to have our privacy so you are usually on your own for dinner on weekends (we also don´t require help on weekends.)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 998822388476