1 / 3

Help our family with the kids and garden in Kilkee, Ireland

  • Irland
  • Bisher 162 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 9 März 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat



  • Beschreibung


    Family in Ireland welcoming help with cleaning, cooking driving the children to activities (car provided) and daily family life!
    Hello! We are a family living on the West Coast of Ireland, in County Clare. We have 2 girls aged 14 and 16. We are a busy family and welcome another set of hands in a family setting, with cooking, cleaning, laundry and the pets. We have a beautiful sea view and access to a rural sandy beach within walking distance. We provide nice accommodation, clean, friendly and safe, with a great sea view. We have 2 pets: a cat and a dog called Woody. We have lots of space around our home and the ruins of an old Napeolonic Fort in our garden. We live in a rural area and the closest village (Carraigaholt) is 5 kilometers. Bike and helmet provided. Wifi available. We are friendly and will help you to see beautiful parts of Ireland and practice English!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We help you to practice English, experience Irish culture and will help you you to explore the best parts of Ireland.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We would love lots of help with lots of different projects, help with the children, cleaning, cooking, laundry and random things. No two days are ever the same! The biggest priority for you will be the children. What we welcome most is someone who likes to clean and cook and is flexible to have a different schedule and different tasks everyday, and who is happy to be in a quiet rural environment in the countryside with lots of fresh air and beautiful scenery and peace. For the month of September the children are in school all day from Monday to Friday, and arrive home at 4.30 pm, and need a hot meal then in the months of May and September

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    Very Large Private Room with private toilet, clean, safe, with ocean view, leading to small patio area in garden.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Cliffs of Kilkee (Same as Cliffs of Moher), Ennis, cycle to local village, walk to the beach, swimming, catch the bus to other citys (first 1K cycle to the bus), towns and villages.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Yes, I can host digital nomads. We have a good wifi connection, working from here is fine,

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 994999781331

Feedback (7)

Weitere Bilder


Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Come and help around our family home in Ballinrobe, west of Ireland
Speak French to our son in County Sligo, Ireland