Join our family living in Yurt and our simple life in Costa Vicentina, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Bisher 430 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.04.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    91.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 11 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family with 3 children : 11, 9 and 4 years old.
    We are on a beautiful place in Rogil, near Aljezur, Algarve, next to the cliff , to the see, in the national park Costa Vicentina.
    We are living in traditonals yurt / yurte.
    We have a very simple life, with the goal of getting clother to self-sufficiency, experimenting, human permaculture, trying to live non violent communication, connecting with the nature and the present moment.
    We practice bio, ecological gardening with vegetables and fruit trees.
    We have a young dog and a cat.
    But we are a very normal family ! Don't have to much expectatives, we are not perfect 😀😀😀

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are mixte french portuguese family, living in Portugal after travelling with our Land rover.
    We like to share about our experience and knowledge about gardenning, permaculture, traditionals way, travelling, attachement parenting, natural foods, naturopaty and simply life.
    We are living connecting to the Nature, the Mother Earth.
    We love music, playing guitar, slow life...

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for people (1 or 2 persons) who would like to help us in the garden and for the installations. Someone independant with autonomy and creativity that can work in group and like the children's company would be nice !

    We offer you to share our family life and we hope you will enjoy to spend time with our family, to play, to do activities, to sharp knowledges, to play music, to make art, to discuss with our girls that are unschooling.
    (Who wants to make party, we are not the best place 😀)
    There is always some work of gardening, cooking, cleaning, maintenance of the yurts, and maintenance on the place and of course playing with the girls !
    If you want to be close to nature, experimenting a simple life with a family, Welcome !
    Maybe, if you like surf and you want to share this knowledge with the girls with patience and pedagogy, we could spend some afternoons at the beach 😀

    Projects :
    - gardening, saw grains, multiplicate plants, watering, take care of the garden, sharing energy with it !
    - maintenance of the yurts
    - make a shower and a toilet for the wooden cabine
    - grafting trees
    - sharing time with children
    - help to clean and organise the house

    Always : Cook for yourself or help to clean and dish when we eat together, keep clean your own space and help to clean the common's spaces.
    Take time to share with our unschooling free daughters 😊
    Free learning

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Portugues, Français, English, Deutsch, Español

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a simple cute tiny house which can accommodate 1 or 2 people. It's a very simple space without heating, but ok.
    It could be cold in winter but for who is ok to sleep with a lot of covers or very good sleeping bag, welcome 😀
    Or welcome with your own van / motorhome.

    We share a very simple compost toilet and a outside Solar shower.
    We have a very simple way of life, that's mean with less confort !
    If the woodencabin is not available, welcome with your own tent.
    We can share lunch and sometimes dinner.
    We will adapt according to the needs of each one.
    Very flexible but almost vegetarian at home, but we eat sometimes meat.
    At this time Fanny is eating almost rawfood.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    no smooker, no drugs, no pets.
    not access internet at home, but at the café (2 km)
    bus in Rogil at around 2 km.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Around 4 or 5 hours per day with 2 days off

The wooden cabin

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)










Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 635546225142