Come live with a sociable Cork City family in Ireland

Country

Irland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 74 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    72.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Looking for a 'big sister' to join our family in August or September.

    We need someone to walk our 11 year old son to school each morning and walk him home again at 2pm. You would need to be available from 9am to prepare & walk Rían to school and you would be back home by 9:45am and free until 2pm when you would pick him up from school (so this position may not suit someone going to English class during the day.) We are a 15 minute walk to Cork city & Douglas village and our house is on a bus route and you have use of a bicycle. You would have your own bedroom & en-suite bathroom. Our current lovely Italian workawayer is with us since October but is starting college in September 🌟

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You could learn the English language. We would welcome you as part of our family. We have had many au-pairs living with us over the years and they have always had a very positive experience. We are an active family and our children are involved in lots of sports. You could immerse yourself in the local culture as we live only 2km from Cork City centre.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Preferably Female. Walking 11 year old boy to and from school.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A Private double bedroom with an en-suite bathroom on the top floor (away from the children)! Access to large modern kitchen where you can cook at your leisure and also join us for family meals.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You will have plenty to do during your time off as we are living in Cork City. It is a 2km walk or a 15 minute walk into the city centre. We are on a bus route and you also have access to a bicycle if you wish. We are also close to the bus station and train station which serves West Cork and all of Ireland.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 553141699824