Join us in the countryside between Pisa and Florence, Italy!

Country

Italien

Bisher 58 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    31.12.2021

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a Sociologist from Italy, who worked for womens rights abroad and Henrik is an enviromental ingeneer from Sweden. We met in Spain in 1999 and after many years travelling and living the city life we wanted to offer our three kids a different life style. Aurora is almost 12, loves reading, riding and be in the nature. Elias is 9 year old, loves baking, playing in the nature and growing vegetable and Alessio is 3 years old and loves helping in different tasks, playing with lego and playing with other kids.
    We are joyfully committed to harmonising our life with Nature and treading as lightly as possible in an “ecological journey” that is developing step by step. We run an organic farm where we grow olives, vegetables and fruits.
    We are passionate about travelling, organic food, local cooking and trekking.  I am vegetarian but not the rest of the family and we are non smokers.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in the countryside between Pisa and Florence so we offer the opportunity to discover Tuscany, live surrounded by nature and learn about organic production of vegetables and fruit.
    We love cooking so if interested the person will learn more about the Italian food.
    We speak Italian-Swedish at home so the person will have the opportunity to learn new languages.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help with general maintenance, helping in building defences in the garden and chicken house and taking care of the vegetable garden.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Sami: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Room in the house, during some period the room could be shared with other volunteers. The room is located on the third floor of the house and it has an outstanding view over the hills. In the room there is a bunk bed and bathrooms to be shared with the family.

    We will share meals as a family and the worker might be asked to help cooking food. If the worker prefer he/she will have access to the kitchen to prepare own food. We eat mostly vegetarian food.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The person will have the possibility to borrow a bike. The nearest bus station is 1km by walk and 3km by far or bike from home. We can also help giving a ride to the nearest bus station. From here it's between 30-60min to many nice places, like Pisa Florence, San Gimignano and the sea side but there are also nice small villages to be discovered in the neighboorhood.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 992281955767