Help me to learn English and make some work near Turin, in Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 292 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    22  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.12.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    683

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello traveler, how are you, please take a little of your time to read my profile. My name is Nunzio, I am a retired Italian with a great desire to learn to understand and speak English language. (We can host couples but ) I already speak a little English , but I would like to improve. With us you can do household chores, for example, help cook or do housework, help in the garden, the normal maintenance work you do in a home. If you want to come to my home for a couple of weeks or more, that's fine. Send us a message and we will be happy to welcome you to our home. I live with my wife Olga and two children, Marcella and Peppe. I am 63 years old, my wife is 57 years old. We live in a small village in the Langhe, in Piedmont, (Sanfrè), land of the best wines of Italy. Turin is 40 km from Sanfrè. I often go there
    because I follow the swing dance lessons. During the day we will do at least four hours of work and one of English lesson. We will be together to practice English for all the time. You will also have breakfast, lunch and dinner with us or alone, . You will be one of ours. We ask respect and extend the same courtesy. Smoking is not permitted in or around our home. If you are in good health, and willing to help us, you are welcome.
    Ps:
    But at the moment we look for some one that help us in Calabria in South of Italy, by the sea for one mont, until October/November.
    See you 🙏
    Nunzio from Sanfré

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    If you are interested I can teach you to dance one of these three dances, boogie woogie, lindy hop or shag or karate. But if you prefer I can teach you to work the wood or to weld with the electrode welder or you can also learn Italian. To visit Turin, which is one fantastic city. We can teach you to made the bread or pizza whit wood oven.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I look for someone to teach me English. And do some work in the house. Painting, garden, general maintenance how do in a house

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italian: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a room at your disposal and bathroom. Is there olso, sometime, a smal flat with kitchen and batroom vacant, you can use it. We are not vegetarians, we eat everything, if you want to cook for us it's fine, 😋. Don't worry to ask if you want something.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If you want to visit the towns near by you can do it, there are buses, and trains five hundred meters from home.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.9)
















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 862288528312