Do you want to live in a National Park in southern Chile?! We need help with looking after our 2 years old daughter Julie in Parque Conguillio, Melipeuco, Chile

Country

Chile

Bisher 29 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.09.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    383

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a young couple living in Conguillio National Park, in the southern region of La Araucanía, Chile. We live in a hotel-lodge, where I am the chef and my partner Edwin is the manager. We have a 2 years old girl named Julie. We live in a little house close to the hotel... We are surrounded by the most incredible nature, native forest, lagoons and a volcano... This is a special place for people who love outdoor sports like hiking, biking or just to have a peaceful place to live.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Could be a very interesting experience because in the hotel we receive guests from Chile and many other countries of the world! Also Conguillio park is one of the most beautiful places in Chile, a unique chance to live in surrounded by nature.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help taking care of Julie (our 2 years old daughter). Usually after her school time around 5pm and sometimes weekends too.
    This includes feeding her at her dinner time, help her to go to the toilet if is necessary, play outside in the garden, or go for a walk in the forest... We don't have tv or Internet so this person must be someone creative... Also they can go and play with Julie at the hotel where mum will be working... Mum and dad will be always around so it will be much easier!

    Of course we can arrange a calendar to organise days off every week. It is not a problem.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A room with bathroom with all meals included. When gets cold, the house is always warm! There is a fireplace we try to keep all day on

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live 20 min away from the nearest town, Melipeuco. Every day someone goes there from the hotel or from the hotel to the town. Therefore, it is really easy to go to the town every day if needed... From Melipeuco there are buses every day many times a day to the main city of the region, Temuco (2 hours from home). From there you have an airport, bus station and you can travel everywhere in Chile... a very nice place to visit is Pucon, just 2 hours away from our house.
    If you love outdors sports or taking breathtaking pictures, or tramping, hiking, etc., you can do all of that just here around the corner!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 972476443889