Help and Travel in Kanada

Country

Kanada

aktualisiert   Last minute

Bisher 894 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    109  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 82 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
Last Minute Host: Dieser Host sucht derzeit dringend Workawayer.
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Note I have hosted workawayers for about 8 years with excellent reviews, I have been inactive over the last three and had omitted to pause account, so do note, I will respond promptly now that I am back on :).

    My family has lived on this beautiful property just south of Ottawa, Canada for the last several years. It is a beautiful river front home in a quiet neighbourhood. Nestled between fields and a beautiful golf course, this country retreat is far enough out of town to make it peaceful, but close enough to have all of the amenities a short 45 minute drive away. Keeping up with the gardens and surrounding property can be enough work in itself, however, we do also need extra help with tasks such as painting, minor repairs, and housekeeping.. As an avid traveler myself, I love hosting guests with diverse backgrounds and have been lucky enough through workaway to host individuals from the US, Australia, France, Germany, Estonia, Belgium, Switzerland, Mexico, Colombia, Italy,China, Taiwan, Japan and England. I look forward to welcoming you into our family during your stay here in Canada.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Travellers looking to see how a Canadian Family lives will enjoy this exchange.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    If you love the outdoors, I have ample projects to keep you going with many of our gardens in need of weeding and some TLC along with general yard work. If indoor work is more your cup of tea we have lots of minor repair projects, organizing or even just housekeeping to keep you busy. Depending on your timing, we may also need some pet care.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room with bathroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Enjoy our outdoor hot tub, borrow a bike, canoe or kayak. We also have a very cute Golf course just a stones throw away. Travel to Ottawa easy to coordinate on days off when partner is working.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    25 hours a week









































































Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 9625843454d4