Family looking for a little help around the house in Valemount, Canada

Country

Kanada

Bisher 33 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.03.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Part time paramedic and hotel bartender living in the heart of the Canadian Rockies an hour from Jasper Alberta. Single mom with 9year old boy and an American bulldog 😎 we are looking for someone to help out in evenings in our spacious home. We offer a private bedroom and lots of local activities such as skiing, dogsledding, world class DH mountain biking, and all other outdoor recreational sports depending on time of year. If this sounds good to you send us a message and come live the mountain dream :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Valemount is in the heart of the Rockies so if it’s city life you’re looking for this is not us. This area is for outdoor enthusiasts that enjoy the simple life of living in the mountains. We are happy to show you around we have world class DH mountain biking in summer With all other outdoor adventures, snowmobiling, skating, skiing, dogsledding in winter, local craft beer pub where the hip kids hang out but mostly we are a quite village nestled between three mountain ranges. In summer it’s very hot and in winter it can be quite cold this place is for active outdoor adventurists!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Evening childcare, occasional cooking perhaps walk our dog.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private bedroom in 4bedroom house. We have a large dog that likes to spend most of her day sleeping in the couch but loves to go for walks in the local nearby forest. I work in a hotel so I am also able to offer swimming and hot tub. We have wifi Netflix and a computer for your use.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Valemount is becoming a western tourist destination for so many outdoor enthusiasts you need only google Valemount to see all we have to offer. Keep in mind we are a small village of 1000 that doubles with tourists in summer and winter.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 951426176954