Swiss mountain Lifestyle in the Alps Grafenort, Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 160 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    95.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I just moved in into an old cheese factory. It's rual, but close (5min) to the train station. Famous Engelberg with mount Titlis is 1 Trainstop further. There are plenty of great Outdoor Activities close by, such as Paragliding where you can land just next to the house. I can give you advice on other things to do here as well. If you can help me with little Projects around the house would be awesome. If you are around the area, get in touch with us.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can dive deeply into authentic Swiss mountain lifestyle. There are many Outdoor activities around and you can escape the stress of the city.
    Let us all learn in which way a sustainable lifestyle is possible and enjoy the Swiss alps.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We try to run the House and Garden as eco friendly as possible. So if you can help us with this or share ideas and knowledge, you are the right one. You can help us with gardening and general maintenance of the property. If you are a good chef, if you like you can cook your favourite dishes.
    In the Garden you can help us with planting, careing during the growing period and harvesting depending on the season. In the house you can help us with conservation of the food. We do it with traditional conserving methods.
    We are passionate about paragliding and plan events throughout the year, where you can help us as well, or even participate yourself 😎
    It's an old house and there is always something to maintain.
    The house is a privat place, but sometimes there will be other Paragliding People stay over. You will have your privat room anyways.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will stay in your own room in a old cheese factory building . You share the rest of the house amenities with 3 other residents.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We will find a individual way how to do the hand for accommodation agreement depending on the projects we currently working on. Just let us know what time you think you come and how long you want to stay. You will for sure have enough time to enjoy the surrounding Alps.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Homeoffice is possible via WLAN. Here it's 4G mobile reception.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We have two cats and 2 ducks. If your Pet is okay with this, so are we.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3-4 hours a day 4-5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 948223248776