Help around our property and animals and enjoy life in Halkidiki, Greece

  • Bisher 33 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 14 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there, so my family and me live in Nea Gonia Halkidiki Greece. It is an idyllic place in the perfect location. 7 min. by car away from the beach and 30 min. drive to Thessaloniki, hospital and airport. My family consists of me, my husband, two boys 11 and 15 years old and my mother. My husband is a Viticulturealist and runs the company Mariannas vine leaves in Halkidiki. Our little farm is 3 km away from the company completely secluded. There is only a dirt road leading to our farm house. The house is surrounded by 250 olive trees. It is the perfect place to calm down and enjoy nature. On the property we have two houses and two stables, a smal lake and plenty of space to go for a walk. The farm is where I need help with.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We have lots of wonderful beaches close by. The Greek culture is one of the richest and the Greek cuisine is definitely one of the healthiest.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need help with is feeding and mucking out two horses. It would be nice if you have some experience with horses, but not necessary. Our horses are very easy going. Feeding dogs, and chicken. Watering plants and mowing the lawn.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Greek: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In exchange for your help we offer a very cute, freestanding wood with natural stone -house about 80 square metres inside the farms property. It has one kithchen one bathroom, two bedrooms, and one dinning room. Internet, air condition, washingmashine, fridge, electricity and water are included. You will need to have your own transportation since we are not walking distance to any supermarket or the beach. Unfortunately I can not provide you with a car.
    I am looking for someone that could stay 6 to 8 month or longer.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Beatyful beaches and beach bars are only 7 to 15 min away by car. The city Thessaloniki is only 30 min by car. Thessaloniki has a very ritch history and historical buildings monuments and structures can be found throughout the city. Also lots of museums and other sights.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 945256124331

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Help us with toddler babysitting and enjoy holidays in Athens, Greece
Join me, sail around the Peloponnese in my little sailboat, Greece