1 / 5

Help a family with gardening and weeding in Cojocna, Romania

  • Bisher 11 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 24 Nov. 2022

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a mixt family. My partner is english living here in Romania Cojocna. We bought a property and it is need of great changes around. We are caught in working around the house all day, trying to solve all challenges for our garden and animals living at the property. We have a little studio that we use to rent via Booking, our summer guest being able to enjoy the local food and the old salty lake from Cojocna. Near by is the big city of Cluj that can be visit for entertainment. We can use some help around in the garden and for outside work around the house.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    After a few ours of outside work, there is a lot to visit around. We have Banffy Castle near by, Lavender Farm, the salty lake, USAMV farm that provide ecological products like chees and milk. Also we have Apuseni Mountains considered the 6-th most beautiful destination in Europe, we have Cluj in 23 Km, there are always festivals and cultural events taking place.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would appreciate some weeding, digging, have a fence in place, cutting grass.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    french, italian

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Separate nice confortable Studio, big matrimonial bad and bath in with a little terrace. Breakfast included. Outside barbeque area available for our guests, We can cook for them the rest of the meal for little money or they can eat outside.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a direct bus line to from the village to the city. We can provide transportation as well. We can transfer the guest from airport or train station. We like having guests and share whit them our life and experiences. We are easy going persons but hard working as well. We aspect easy going persons as well the type that are not taking themself too serious and want to spend good time.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    there is good wifi connection

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    max 6m / 2.5 m ,

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    we have pets, dogs and cats, free on the properties so if there is a friendly pet is no problem

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 943141375856

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Help me with DIY projects in my apartment in Bucharest, Romania
Help create a cultural-historical space in Vâlcea county, România