Welcome to join our family in central Germany :)

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 77 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.09.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello :) I'm Esti (32) I live with my two children (Lieven 12 and Moritz 9) in a small old house in Ditfurt. We are a warm family, open to new structures and people. Our small village in the German highlands Harz has a lot of sunshine and a beautiful lake. We share our home with grandma Bärbel and some animals. A big lovable dog named Gregor and an old little shetland pony named Nico. We share our home every day with all our friends and family. Together we make fire in the garden and cook together outside in the Dutchoven. everyone is welcome here :)
    and as we always need helping hands in all areas and live where others spend their holidays ...... all workas are welcome. Here you can relax, enjoy country life, participate in family life, feel nature, have fun and travel fast in one of Germany's most beautiful cities, such as Berlin, Magdeburg, Leipzig, Dessau, Unesco Quedlinburg. there is still sooooo much to tell us .... best you just contact us and then I tell you everything you want to know :) we look forward to seeing you. .....

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    as our guest you have the opportunity to get cheap to berlin or to other cities like unesco quedlinburg, magdeburg, leipzig and many more, because we have a train station in the village and we can take you by car. Nevertheless, you can also enjoy the nature and swim in the lake, or watch the architecture. we cook and eat a lot of vegetables and in good weather we cook outside.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    It would be great if you could spend time with my children in the afternoon or evening. accompanying you to the sport or cooking something to eat. In the morning Nico has to be fed and Gregor wants to go for a walk. the help is flexible to design :) we are looking forward to your visit .... in principle, any help is welcome. dare and contact me
     

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    you have your own room in the first floor with tv and free wifi. on the ground floor is the kitchen and bathroom with shower, bath and toilet that you can share with us. Between 9:00 and 11:00, the animals must be fed. Between 14:00 and 18:00 the children have sports - from monday to thursday. You can eat with our Family or at any other time. we are an open house and family and friends are always welcome to us :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    2-4h a day. For 4-5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)











Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 942238983762