Off-grid and healing project in Amandola, Italy

  • Bisher 80 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 18 März 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi I’m Mauro, Italian of 50 years of age and more than 30 years traveling the beautiful world.
    I decided to stop traveling for the moment and create a tiny village with bunker, keeping me in contact with the World (You) and different Cultures. Preparing for the next coming , I believe on keeping my head open and working to get to the 5th dimension.
    Permaculture principles are based on a daily life stile in harmony with the surrounding.
    A small wooden house into the Nation Park Monti Sibillini , in the region of Marche. Totally Off Grid. Total Woodland property 1700 m2.
    There’s to do canning food for storage, veggie garden, planting flowers, cutting the hedge, painting and provide for fire wood) 4 hours a day 4/5 days a week, friendly people with any positive healthy knowledge would be more than welcome.
    Welcome everyone with the awareness and respect of all surrounding us including ourselves. Be lovely and gentle is also really appreciate.
    We are at 1050 meters altitude in Monte Amandola.
    One hour from the Adriatic see, 20 minutes from the main village for any needs including renting mountain bicycles, spa, nice restaurants and public Laundry
    ( cheap and professional ).
    All around the house is covered of native trees , wild animals and fruits.
    You can hear wolf’s really near to the property we are and other wildlife too, not inside the property, don’t worry.
    The area is great for tracking and mountain biking.
    I can give hospitality in tend sports , maximum two campers of regular dimensions and hammock. .Accommodation for two people double bed or two single bed.
    I will give you lunch and dinner( 5 days a week , working/ creating time is 4-5 hours a day) basically healthy food with lots of herbs and spices .
    Fruits and vegetables are the main dishes, sometimes we do pizza cooked nto the wood-burning form made with healthy flour. Dairy products very low use.

    Maximum 5 people capacity of space for volunteers.
    Minimum 3 weeks stay.
    Let me know please to setup a video call to introduce ourselves. Both sides.
    Thanks so much ,
    With Gratitude and Love,
    Mauro.

    I offer, as options for my guests , retreat of healing, meditation, yoga, Ayurveda massage , reiki treatment, family constellation workshops and tarot cards reading with a contribution at your choice.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Italian traditional Recepies, outdoor activities, learning Italian, enjoying the sea and wonderful food.
    The most important thing is to learn how to live a different lifestyle as mentally, physically, spiritually, emotionally levels of Mindset. People will also learn different basic techniques of healing .

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Need to put up the net, cut the hedge, prepare lunch in turns with the host cooperation.
    plant flowers and picking wood, varnish the wood house and put the sheathing on the roof.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Totally off grid with compost toilet and open air shower. One double bed or two single bed. Space for two van/ campers + two tends spots on flat areas.
    Food will be basically vegetables and fruits, rice, cereals like lentils etc… Pizza and pasta sometimes , very low dairy products .
    Lunch and dinner are included with your cooperation to get it. No breakfast included.
    Open kitchen gas and fire wood.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    No public transport from here to town or to the beach. You need your transport.
    Beaches are one hour from home. Nearby village 20 minutes by car you will found all shops you need, including swimming pool and jacuzzi.
    Around the house lots of walking tracking areas.
    Plenty Mountain Bike trails and historic places to visit.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I got this property in April 2022, at the moment I’m totally off grid. I’m using solar energy to charge my equipment ( pc, phone and other small things). I will set up minimum 3 KW solar panels with the firsts workawayers . With the power station I have, will be good for everyone charge equipments during the day. At the moment I’m using mobile data, hotspot and I also using a modem to work on my computer. I can guarantee it works great.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Maximum two park spaces .

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 672899776327

Weitere Bilder

Feedback