Familie mit 3 Kindern in einem Haus, das gerade repariert wird, braucht Hilfe in Erlangen

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 211 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    29  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We will host in Autumn and Winter again. Have a nice summer!

    ((British) english native speakers very much welcome!)

    Helping hand is always great - houselhold tasks (+ teaching English to kids) would be your main job ... BUT creativity and spirit of initiative is most welcome!

    We are open to your ideas and everything new you are going to bring to us :-)!

    We are a German-Czech family of 6 (4 kids - 13, 10, 8 and 5 years) (in Erlangen - near Nürnberg, Bamberg) - we are experienced couchsurfers (hosts and travelers).

    We like to host creative, open, tolerant, patient, listening, talkative, funny, crazy, extravagant ... people from all over the world!!!

    We have more hobbies than time to experience them - arts - especially music - renaissance polyphony, chant, woodwork, sewing, knitting, drawing, printing, yoga, cooking , fruit-wine making, riding bicycle, swimming, cross-country skying, walking in the woods ...
    Our kids are bilingual, they play viola da gamba, do archery, ride bicycle a lot, swimm, do a bit of triathlon, draw, play with lego, sing, start knitting, crochet and sewing, love to play in the woods ...

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can share our skills, culture, kitchen, habits, music and help you learning and practicing languages (german, english, french, czech).

    We offer to you to be a part of our family :-)!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    - help in the household (important, otherwise there is no time for creativity ...) - as cleaning, cooking or laundry

    - teaching English (Italian) if you have skills and talent for it

    - creativity and spirit of initiative is most welcome - (art) projects with kids, sewing, building, babysitting, woodwork

    We are a family with children - we prefer a female guest - thank you for your understanding.

    minimum stay expected - 2 weeks - maximum - 4 weeks

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Czech: Fließend
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You would sleep in a guest-room. We use it as a bureau, but we will keep your privacy.

    We offer you to share meals with us - we really cook. Tell us in advance if we need to take care of nutrition allergies (gluten free or laktose free is ok for us) or vegetarian food!

    Our house is old and still under construction. It may be sometimes dusty and not suitable for people with dust allergy.

    We would like to have our volunteers here like a part of our family, spending as much time as possible together, getting know each other and each others culture.

    If you plan to spent evenings out for wild parties, please notice that we are not the right host for you. Smoking is not allowed inside of the house (outside is ok). We won't host a drunken person!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in the outskirts of Erlangen (bus stop at 250 m, buses every 10 - 15 min, natives (we also) use mostly bicycle. We dont have a car!). (The connection to the airport in Nürnberg is very good - about 60-75 minutes).
    We live close to the nature and go daily to the woods - one of our kids is in a "kindergarten in the woods".
    There is a public swimming-pool within 10 min. from our house.

    Erlangen is a small nice university town of 100 000 inhabitants with nice cafés, cinemas, university hospital, headquarters of Siemens and Adidas, Puma (Herzogenaurach).

    Erlangen is on half way between Nürenberg, Bamberg (25 min with train - cca 5 x in one hour) - and close to a region suited for hiking - Fränkische Schweiz - franconian Switzerland.
    Nice towns for one day trip - Schwabach, Regensburg, Rothenburg ob der Tauber, Munich (München) or Bayreuth. Prague or Dresden is manageable as a 3 day trip.

    Please respect that we don't want to have pictures and names of our children (and us) posted on internet platforms (as Facebook, Youtube or any other kind of social networks).

    Once we and you confirmed your stay we rely on you. If you are going to change your plans, thank you for letting us know as soon as possible.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    About 5 hours. Two days off per week.

















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 925973799679