Child care in Oerlikon (5 km from Zurich City center), Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 40 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.08.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! I (Jackie) am living with my almost two-years-old daughter in Oerlikon, about 5km away from the main city center of Zürich. It is a urban area, we are living in a rented flat of a housing corporation with car and bike rental, indoor and outdoor playground, cafe place and more. There are board games and other events regularly. There are a few parks around. With the bicycle you can go to the lakes, rivers, and other places around Zürich. The airport is also around 20min with the bicycle away. I am an Outdoor person and like to be outside during my free time. I am working 60% from monday to wednesday and need help then for my daughter to prepare her and bring her to nursery (latest 9 am). It takes about 12 min bycicle ride to get to the nursery.
    We are having a 87 m2 3.5-rooms-apartment. I am planning to have some gardening in the balcony and would appreciate if you could help me with it. You're duty would be to bring my daughter to nursery, after bringing you could clean the apartment but in fact theres not that much to do because i am a minimalist and dont have too many furniture, almost no carpets etc. Then you'll be free for the whole day. In the evening, I'd be happy when you could cook something around 6 pm, I will pick up my daughter from nursery and we will have dinner together. Thats during these 3 days, monday to wednesday. for the other days, you are (almost) free. I am an outdoor person and i have the ticket for public transportation for whole Switzerland and i plan to do lots of hikes. Ill give you the freedom to chose what to do. Of course, I d always ask you to come hang out with family and friends :) In summer there are a lot of events in Zurich you might like to go. I'd love to give you recommendations and help you to plan trips in Zürich and all around Switzerland. I dont want you to bring any visitors.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can show you around in Zürich and give you recommendations for trips around Switzerland. We can cook together, i could teach you the language, bring you with my friends, be in nature, do sport activities, etc.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Child care: I will leave around 6.30 am and you will prepare breakfast for my daughter, prepare her and bring her to nursery before 9 am. In the evening, you will cook dinner for the three of us.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English, French, Bisaya

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You can sleep at my daughters room. It is anyway free because she still sleeps with me. We can shop food together and you will cook dinner. There will always enough food at home you can eat.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 925783548817