Help around my small house and garden and experience life in a birch forest in southwest Norway

Country

Norwegen

Bisher 41 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.09.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi everyone
    I am so lucky that I have a litle house in a birch forest southwest in Norway. I love to work outside in my natural garden. Since I’m alone I always come in situations when I miss some help. I am a youthful grandma with a good mood. I like young people as it gives me inspiration and joy.
    My garden is quite big, and I wish that someone want to lend me some muscles 💪
    If you know a litle about carpentry, gardening or painting I will be happy 😃
    My garden is a very silent beautiful plays with birdsong, and also sea view close by.
    It takes only 15-20 minutes to the nearest town, Haugesund. I have an electric car, and will ofcause bring you there and around the area. 🚗
    I also love to talk about life in general.
    I have three grown up children and six grandchildren.
    I use to spend some winter months in Spain, but the Spring and Summertime has to be in Norway. It is so green and we have so fresh air to breath.
    Hope some of you will spend some time for help, and ofcause some wonderful experiences.

    Best regards
    Bjørg

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Viking heritage, lighthouse history, small old vilages, mountains and a lot more.....

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Garden work and carpentry, painting, make food, cleaning, watering plants, cut gras, shoping, conversations. It can be a lot more to do, eider alone or together with me as the host. I also can like to get my care washed and polished. Shuffeling som dirt and sand can also be nesesary.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have one room for guests with one doble and one single bed.
    Bathroom to share with me. And we can make food together or help each other.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    It is posible to use bus into town (not so often), and there is some hiking tracs nearby.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.3)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 925393997667