Help our family with kids in Brescia, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 42 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    There are five of us in my family. We are a couple with three children of 10, 7 and 5 years old. They are energetic and with different interests. They love to read, play outdoor, ride bicycle and swim. We have to state that the oldest is asperger. We also live with a dog, a Labrador Retriever of 5 years old.
    We live in Brescia, a small city of 200,000 inhabitants right in the centre of the north of Italy: it is well connected to the major cities of the area, such as Milano, Verona, Vicenza and it’s close to Lake Garda and the northern mountains (the Alps).
    It is quite handy to do trips and visit the cities around, visit museums and go mountains for daily trips and brief hiking, as we love doing. I also enjoy cooking tasty and healthy food.
    We are interesting in zero waste life. We try to improve ourselves everyday.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Brescia is a pleasant city in the north of Italy. Just below the mountains, it is full of historical sites (as Roman finds) as well as places to go out and explore cultural and social life — since there is a vibrant university life. You can experience typical food and beverages and handily reach other cities around such as the dynamic Milano, the romantic Verona and the breathtaking Venezia, rural and more quiet places in the plain and mountains and go to lake Garda (where Gardaland is located) and lake Iseo (where Christo set his world-wide known “Floating Piers”).

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    In the first we look for help caring the kids.
    Also help for the house chores is appreciated.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Single room with bed, working table, wardrobe and bathroom (private use). WiFi available.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Brescia offers several cultural events, museums and festival (such as Librixia about books and the fascinating lights festival CidneOn located in the historical castle). There are, of course, cinemas, parks and places to go out eating or trying a typical aperitivo). We live close both to the train station and the historical centre, though the public transportation is well organized (buses and subway). You can also travel to beautiful cities and locations around.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 912954664851