DIY inside a stone house and gardening projects in the Minho region, Portugal

Country

Portugal

aktualisiert  

Bisher 89 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Alexandre, I grew up in France, i am working on a stone house that need some repair in a small village surrounded by forest and hills
    Beside i am developing an éco orchard with beekeeping

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    If you want to learn about maintenance of house, construction in general
    Also how to make stone wall, fences
    About gardening i am learning it as i am doing it , i follow "agricultura biodinámica " book, beside that i am starting beekeeping
    If you plan to live in portugal, i can help you too for understanding that process

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    In july and august i need help
    Painting the garage in yellow
    Make concrete limestone and fill the joints in between the stone wall
    Carry pieces of wood, make some concrete

    About the garden , i need help in maintenance , wattering, taking weeds, planting seeds, transplanting , cutting grass
    Putting a fence around the bees area

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    3 meals per day 7 days per week.
    I like to work from 8 to 13 then eat lunch together
    I try to eat vegetables from the garden then get others products from the supermarket

    In my backyard, there is a garage space coverred by a roof , it has everything for cooking,
    A gas stove, table and chairs, a fridge, a bed and internet
    In my house , there is a hot shower and toilet completely new made by the volunteers Jo and Robin
    In the backyard, there is a space for camping , i do have tents

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    It is a great place in the nature, the ocean is 0.30 minutes away, you can even reach it by train or with a bike on the greenway. Up in the mountains Peneda Geres National Park with walks and waterfalls, some treasures such as natural pools, wild horses, celtic sight, celtic art, hot spring water pool,
    Vigo or Porto 0.50 minutes by bus

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 899335271753