Come and help us around our Beautiful house in Provance, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 29 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are Multicultural Family of four...I am a 33 years Lithuanian Beauty therapist and my boyfriend is French enterprineur of logistics company...We have two amazing boys Dani(9 years old),Valentin(9 months old)...And we have the most friendly cat in a wold!!!We speak English between us,and I also speak Russian and Lithuanian...We live 30 minutes from the beach in a quiet area of Provence...

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    There is loads to see in Provence in your spare time. I have lived next to Toulon for over 4 years and happy to show you around and give you advice on the best places to visit,take you to the beach and places of culture. Also we have heated swimming pool and a huge garden,so you can always enjoy yourself!!!Also I am happy to teach you Russian or Lithuanian language and my boyfriend would be happy to teach you French...You can learn a lot about French culture and traditions by staying with us...And both of us are gourmands,so we promise to take you to Very Good Restaurants(our treat)!!!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for general help around the house , some babysitting and cooking !Preferably female...
    This would suit someone who enjoys being with children. Dani is 9 years old, very independent and loves art and to dance.Valentin is learning to walk at the moment...:)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Lithuanian: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a large 4 bedroom house with a huge garden,Amazing view and heated Swimming pool...You would have your own bedroom with a shared bathroom. I would ask for 20/25 hours a weeks. I am flexible about how we work this out to suit everybody. Cooking would be a bonus, and can be included in your hours. I love cooking but don't have enough time for it!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I travel a lot for work around Côté D’Azur and we often go on a Holidays to Italy and Spain and we would be happy to take you around with us,so you can see as many beautiful places as Possible...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 883842865125