1 / 5

Join our creative community and help with painting and gardening next to Lake Balaton, Hungary

  • Bisher 36 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 4 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are creative people between 19 and 50, filmmakers, students. The main language is English, vegans, travelled, open minded, always happy to meet new people, learn new things, open to new ideas. The place is an island of tranquility, the ideal resort for writing, painting or just thinking of the big questions of life. Our team is whole with a very calm dog.
    The house is in a small village at the lake Balaton. The main building was built 100 years ago and our family used it for the last 12 years. Out of season the area is very calm, this is certainly not a party place.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I would suggest you to join us if you are looking for some spring time calmness, big walks, vegan food, meditation, yoga, discussions about life. Or maybe a place where you can work on your novel/screenplay in your free time. Hopefully this is what i will do :))
    I am happy to discuss stories, script structures, production solutions in general if you are into filmmaking.
    We can have amazing vegan food, you can teach/learn about great cooking and the science behind plant based diet, or anything that you/we are in to.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help get our lovely country house ready for the summer! It needs some maintenance to be a perfect home for people who want to come and enjoy the summer at the lake. The tasks that have to be done are inside and outside the house, mostly painting doors, walls, floors. The garden is wild and we would like to keep it that way but needs some cleaning to let it live it's best life. There is also a small building in the back of the garden that has to be fixed up a bit.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Hungarian: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Happy to talk any of my languages and to learn some French

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There are 3 separable rooms, all with a double bed (one of them in the small building in the garden) but only one bathroom, we will have to share. If you come to stay with us, you will pretty much share our space and be part of our life. Vegan food will be provided 3 times a day. We can adjust the menu to your taste and hunger as long as it is plant based :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The small town beside us (Balatonalmádi) is 30 minutes walk or you can take the train (station is within 10 mins walk) and go to small towns along the lake. The bus stops next to the house with what you can go to Veszprém. Budapest is 2 hours away with the train. You can use our bicycles, paddle board, kayak. If the weather is nice, in this part of the year you can be almost alone on the lake (less than 10 mins walk).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    If you want to work from home, we can provide you unlimited internet access, table and chair in a shared but seldom used room.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    you can park in front of the building or behind the garden. We will certainly figure it out

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Polite, not dominating dogs are welcome as Gyula is 13 and very easy going. He was living with a cat for a while, so if your cat is dog friendly I am sure they can get used to each other in a couple of hours.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 881523435525

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder

Feedback


Help and learn at our earth home and sheep farm between the Tisza and the Danube rivers, Hungary
Community hosting crafts(wo)men, gardeners and creative thinkers at Kompasz Kemping Hungary