Help our family with restoring a summer house on the beautiful island of Møn, Denmark

Country

Dänemark

Bisher 18 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 13 Tage

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a small family of 4 and have just acquired a summer house that is in need of a caring & loving hands on a Danish Island called Møn. We are looking for people to come and join our family in restoring our beautiful country home.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will get to spend some time on one of the most visited places iTn Denmark. You will be immersed in the Danish Nature and country side, there is a big forrest just 10 min walking from the house and a beautiful beach another 30 min walking. ( 5 min with bike ) Additionally Møn has no light or sound saturation so at night the sky is light up with stars.

    Regarding the cultural exchange you will learn a lot about the danish culture of hygge and get a first hand experience of the danish county life.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are a family of 4 and we are looking for help with our summer house on a Danish Island called Møn. We are looking for two types of help: the first is someone handy that can help us with fixing up the house and bringing it into good shape ( so any carpentry/masonry/plumbing/electrical skills) and the second type of help is helping us watch our two little boys ( 6 month & 2.5 years old ) and help with housework (cooking, cleaning, laundry etc)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Danish: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We would love to improve our Spanish and Portuguese. And be happy to teach English, Russian or Danish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will be provided with your own private bedroom to sleep in. We will do the grocery shopping and provide all the food for you during your stay.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your time off you will have access to the whole house and the nature surrounding it, so you can spend it as you wish exploring the island or spending some time online for self development. Since we will be between the summer house and our main residence you will also have a chance to spend some time at the house by yourself.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We would gladly host people who want to work online on their freetime from our house.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have a big land withour summerhouse and would love to host someone traveling in their van or camper.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 876385362658