Bauprojekt und allgemeine Hilfe im Haus in Bay of Plenty, Neuseeland

Country

Neuseeland

Bisher 85 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.02.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are 11 km from Taupo centre and 3 kms from the fabulous Whakaipo Bay .A beautiful remote beach on our doorstep.
    .We are well travelled hosts with a love of art and books ..I , Jan , am not the best cook in the world but i am a great talker and am always happy to share our life and travel experiences.
    You must have your own transport as we do not go into town that often .
    We , Ian and Jan live in a casual old home with gardens and 40 acres of trees .3 horses a few sheep ,1 middle age cat. 1 dog .
    We have a quiet lifestyle with many visitors with whom we like to play cards and tho we are not musical we love to listen to others play . we have a piano and guitars .
    Our house is two levels with stairs
    .It is filled with art ,books and memorabilia and is NOT SUITABLE FOR CHILDREN OR OTHER PETS.
    We like people to stay a maximum of 4 to 5 nites.
    .

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    This would be a cultural exchange where we can learn from each other, spend time chat , socialising , sightseeing knowledge ,family living.
    Come and see where we live. This area is known for the beach, beach resorts, volcanic landscape ,biking and swimming.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help in general maintenance ,fencing , painting .
    We have a building project where we are making a shed from recycled materials .Some weeding and planting,
    I am so not into housework but would ask guests to keep the kitchen tidy and respect the house as their own ,We have no little children needing babysitting
    . It is a busy house with grandchildren and family .
    We would like people to stay for a maximum of 5 days.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own private room in a large older home . you will be responsible for keeping any areas you use clean an d tidy .

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    . You MUST have own transport but at times i will take you to some of the tourist spots and the more secret places only locals know .
    IWhakaipo bay is nearby with walks and cycle tracks.
    LArte cafe is nearby with the Bay Brassiere and dairy are 5 minutes away .
    I prefer people to arrive later in the day early evening .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 873315819469