Join our contemporary Turkish family and practice English with my kids in Alanya, Turkey

  • Türkei
  • Bisher 88 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 27 Sept. 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche



  • Beschreibung


    Hi everyone
    My name is Evrim,40 My husband,Can is 40.We have a son,10 and a daughter ,3 years old.I work as a biologist in government hospital in Alanya.We used to live in Istanbul but moved to southern Turkey to Antalya escape from the caos of the big city.We live in a decent flat in Alanya /Oba near to the airport 40 km,about 6 km to city center.Alanya is a town in Antalya.It's like mini city with wonderfull beach.Spring is the best season for Alanya in summer it is really hot.Nice chiose for summer holidays too.The house is also near to the beach and during your stay I can share my bike.
    Alanya has historical side too(Alanya castle ancient ship yard) and nearest preferable historical places are Side Ancient City ,Manavgat waterfall..etc you can google for more.The flat is 2 bedrooms 2 baths and a guest room not so big one but balcony and the kitchen is pretty big.I can host you in my son's room during your stay. 24 hours wireless and hot water is available.
    I would live to host native English youngsters in our family apartment.Only female applicants are acceptable I can kindly provide accommodation and food.At home we eat healthy home-cooked meal.I expect from my workawayer to practice English with my both kids.They're both capable of understanding and talking in English.All I want after school with chattig playing making activities in English.I am really strict about being native beacuse already in my family I have other nationalty members who can speak English fluently. From the start I apologize that I will be very picky to decide who to accept to stay.For further questions pls contact with me.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    During cultural exchange while practising English and staying in our flat you can have a chance to know a contemporary Turkish family.I think 5 hours practise can be sufficient per day so you can benefit from the southern Turkey's nice climate.It has one of the longest beaches and the summer starts early in Alanya.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    I want them to spend time practiciting English with my kids.Native speaker is prefered.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Türkisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    I can provide a room with 120x200 cm bed ,24 hours unlimited internet connection and hot water.I can serve breakfast,lunch and dinner if you choose to eat at home but eating outside is not provided.Turkish dish is very rich and delicious but if you don't like I can cook your recipes.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Nearest airport ,Gazipasa Airport is 40 km away after every plane there is bus to city center.City center is 6 km from home and beach is about 2 or 3 km.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 868541964283

Feedback (2)

Weitere Bilder


Looking for help in the home in Manavgat, Turkey
Help needed for repairs in a peaceful country house in Demirciler Village, Muğla, Turkey