Hilf uns mit dem Garten, Babysitten und Sprachaustausch, Turin, Italien

Country

Italien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 106 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    17  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, my name is Marcello and from some time I share my life with Roberta...We now have two daughters: Agata 15 YO and Caterina 7 YO. We live in Turin, in the north west of Italy. Our house is on the Turin hills, 20 min from the city center, in a nice place the middle of woods.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Turin is a nice spot to spend some time and the house is nice and in a quiet and natural environment, with very few people and motor vehicles. I can personally share my know how in Italian food (I like and I am quite good in cooking), and I always liked exchanging ideas and information with foreign people. Finally I have a piano and some guitars available for you, if u so wish!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We always need some help for gardening and house maintenance... mainly lodging, cleaning the slopes by leaves and branches, gardening, painting, etc. I often have to do some DIY wood working, masonry and other, in a few word lots of things to do! Moreover, whereas possible, I would like my daughter(s) have the occasion to improve her accent with a English mother tongue workawayers, since language can be learnt all life along, but unfortunately not pronunciation...!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    My eleder daughter Agata had the benefit of talk with english mothertongue workawayers (From UK, US, CAN) since many years and presenty doesn't almost need anymore to improve her accent but still talking can be fruitful for her. The little one, Caterina, is much less skilled and barely knows some basic words so that it could be functional in order to learn basic italian in exchange...

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    the lower TV room with bathroom can be used. Proper italian food obviously included... Even if I absolutely agree on vegetarian and vegan choices i never suceeded in give up with meat. I have no problem in hosting vegetarians and we will do our best to comply with their needs, but I need some elasticity from their side too. I usually reject vegan guests, really sorry about that, it's the right choice but having to nurrish 2 daughters can be complex enough...

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Public transportation is not very close (about 15 min by foot) but walk lovers can here find a very nice spot (the house is in a local natural park) , people from all around come here in weekends to walk or mountain-biking... I can also provide a bicycle, in order to go downtown autonomously...and lift can be found easily by residents moving hereby by car.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week or analogue, No real working time, depending on needs and situations...

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)














Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 493336571333