Help a family in their forest home in the Beskidy Mountains, Poland

Country

Polen

Bisher 18 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.12.2021

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, this is Ada and Kuba. Our family lives in the middle of a forest in Beskidy Mountains, Poland. We are artistic spirist who fell in love with quiet life close to nature. At the same time we try to keep it balanced with our work life and we run an advertising agency. Our place is cosy, our family is fun. We need someone to support our daily routine in child care, gardening and general houskeeping.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    While living with us you get an opportunity to hike beautiful Beskidy Mountains, try dogtrekking and simply live close to nature. We all speak English and will be happy to show you around, or even to take you for short trips with our campervan.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone happy to babysit our 1yo son for few hours a day and support us with many tasks around the house. Experience is not required, however, it would be best to have someone „good with kids”.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will be staying with us in our wooden house. You will have your own room and shared bathroom.

    It’s probably a good moment to say, that this is not a good offer for people scared of animals. We have a big friendly dog, and we share our home with endemic squirrels. They live in the walls. No kidding.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your time off you can visit cities of Southern Poland, like Krakow, Bielsko-Biała, Żywiec, Oświęcim. But you will use your time best if you just hike, hike, hike... there mountains all around.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 864212187718