Learn to cook some classic local dishes and live between sea and mountains in Marche, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 36 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are Fabrizio e Silvia and we have a friendly family with 2 children aged 3 (Giacomo) and 1 (Giulio). Fabrizio is a chemist and agronomist and he works at Politecnica Marche University. I'm an interior designer and I work at the IKEA. We live in Ancona not far of the City Center and the Riviera del Conero beaches (15/20 minutes by car), and right next to a parks (5 minutes on foot). We're really interested in meeting people from all over the world to share new experiences and have help especially with children.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You could learn how to cook some Italian dishes and live in a city that is both near the sea and the mountains. You can also visit other important cities (like Rome, Florence, Milan or Rome) which are easily reachable by bus or by train in few hours. we can obviously help to learn or improve Italian. In addition you can enjoy the "Riviera del Conero" a Natural Park. It's close from our house: .info/it/

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    With the exception of the months of July and August when schools are closed we need help with the children especially in the evening (3 or 4 hours/day during the week) and 4 or 5 hours/day during the weekend expecially during meals. Unfortunately Silvia works 3 weekends out of 4. and She has variable shifts during the week. Luckily she always has 2 days off per week which our worlkawayer will also have.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian: Fließend
    English: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanish: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We can provide a very bright bedroom in a big house with 3 bathrooms and lots of space both indoors and outdoors (garden and 2 terraces).
    We eat everything fish, meat, vegetables, fruit.
    we like cooking and drinking good wine and beer so much, we sometimes invite friends back home and have dinner.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We're looking for someone with a positive spirit, who is open-minded, reliable and good with kids.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.8)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 571996197344